Although more and more people read the news on the Internet newspaper will remain the most important source of news for the majority of people

There is a fact that stress around life always puts people under pressure and while someone willing to be overwhelmed, others think relentlessly to find the way to solve it. From my point of view, it will be more sensible to intervene in what is happing rather than accept it. One the one hand, I suppose that it is invalid to shun all undesirable situations and people must learn to deal with these gradually. Facing with pressure is going to help people become more mature and acquire experiences to handle other circumstances in their life. For example, after getting married, women begin undergoing the life with their husband’s family, which requires more radically different regulations than when they live in their own home. If these girls can overcome difficulties right from the start by themselves, they might be able to manage that relationship and have a happy family. On contrast, hiding the emotion can drive them to severe depression. One the other hand, despite of that fact, in some cases, individuals also need to swallow their pride to balance events happening around them. Because when coming of age, citizens must be responsible for their family and their own, they should sacrifice their favourites for worthier things such as children and work. For instance, when giving birth, mothers will lose their fitness, that is a sad story but they all have to accept it. Besides, the women must spend a great deal of time with their children when they were small. Acceptance in this case does not mean they are overtaken, it implies that they are holding an objective view about this situation. In conclusion, I will not take issue with staying with some certain situation, but it is best if they can face and deal with it.