Nowadays environmental problems are among the most critical questions What are the causes Would you give at least one possible solution

Numerous working individuals find exercise neither in their work days nor in their leisure time, therefore do they suffer from health issues. I think busy work life and indoor games or laziness are some of the reasons for not exercising, however some motivation can solve these problems. To begin with, in recent times people have been extremely busy with their professional and personal lives. Firstly, to survive in this competitive world, people do overtime and by the time they reach home, it is already late and they are too tired to hit the gym, instead they prefer to sleep and relax. Secondly, even in their free time some people feel lethargic to work out and choose to watch television and play video or indoor games. For example, my neighbour had gained 60 kg weight after adapting sedentary lifestyle, which had contributed to bad health issues like obesity and heart problems. On the other hand, there are several ways in which such problems can be solved. To begin, if people at work encourage each other to take the stairs, they will get some movements rather than just seating or standing in one place. To explain, in my work place colleagues reward each other for taking the stairs. Moreover, in their free time families and friends should motivate each other to go out in parks or on the beach to play or swim. For example, my neighbour has planned out her leisure time one week in a park with family to play and next week with friends on the beach for swimming or playing volleyball. In conclusion, although modern and fast working lives are damaging people’s health, above mentioned few things can be done to reverse health problems.