Nowadays more and more people have to compete with young people for the same jobs. What problems does this cause? What are some possible solutions?

In these days most job seekers have to compete with an adolescent for the same work-related jobs. This essay suggests that teenagers need to put additional efforts to compete with other people who have experience and the best solution is the government should take steps to create new employment opportunities and encourage the entrepreneur. Practiced and teenagers who came from college recently are trying for the same job, The companies prefer the candidates who have the experience to avoid the training expenses. So it's very difficult to freshers to enter into the job market. For example, In south Indian companies, If both experienced persons and freshers are trying for the same job, The companies preferred the experience holder, As they have a burden if they recruit the fresher by providing the training, So to avoid this additional cost they prefer training person. So getting jobs is difficult for freshers, it leads to the unemployment problem in the country. A solution to the problem of more people compete with young people, the Government provides the employment opportunities and provide the subsidy or encouragement schemes for the people who have plans to start their own business. Some people have a passion to be an employer instead of working with other employers. This steps from the government to resolve the issues of trying the same job by both young and other people. Recently the Indian government provides the schemes and subsidy for people who won't start the business. It reduced the unemployment problem and have been increasing the chance of getting the jobs for freshers and experience holders. In Conclusion, The chances of getting a job will be less for non-experience holders, if the same job tried both freshers and experienced persons. The best solution to encourage persons who have an interest in starting their own firm by providing schemes.