Nowadays more and more people are moving from countryside to cities, which are becoming overcrowded. What are the reasons for this movement and what can be done to reduce it?

In modern world, migration has become an essential part of people life around the globe. Well in that context, relocation leads to various problems such as over population, unemployment, and environmental pollution. Today, in this essay am I going to discuss the causes for the emigration along with that how to overcome such setbacks. Firstly, individuals commute from remote areas to cities for having a better life. To illustrate, most of the humans in village are not able to meet their daily needs. Such as domestic products and services due to the fact of low income. Because, income has categorized into various levels based on the type of work done by the individual. In order to that, persons are moving to developed areas in search of job which satisfies their desires. Then Secondly, I contemplate that the level of education in under developed places is the other factor to discuss. Numerous parts of hinterlands of various countries does not have proper system of education to teach. For instance, a plethora of schools in remote areas are merely able to provide education up to primary or secondary level. Therefore, for the students who aim to study higher education, ought to travel to cities or countries for studying in private institutions. To overcome this, there are few measurements to solve this problem. Government should pay more attention to rural areas of the country and develop a number of more beneficial infrastructure related to children's studies and quality of jobs. To conclude, I pen down that If public authority plans to help people by providing schemes for the welfare of the society, maybe they prefer to stay in their home towns.