Nowadays, celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievement and this sets a bad example to young people.

It is seemed that most of the artists are being popular for their attraction and riches while it should be seen through their accomplishment, for giving a good figure to the adolescent. I partially agree with this statement which I will explain in this following paragraph. On the one hand, in this contemporary world, there are various sophisticated things such as gadget which could affect the immature persons through its widespread information of entertainment. This will reflect unpleasant sample for them, since, some news is usually informing unsuitable matter for their age. Thuss, they know that how to be a famous is only by performing their charming and wealth that is truly wrong idea. As an entertainer, many aspects that should be considered properly to perform their talent, for instance, receiving a reward annually for their best acting could motivate younger to effort their future. Besides, they also could be having a right attitude by giving a donation to either reform or charitable institution. On the other hand, although they have a great emission, it is better to spend it for the philanthropy instead of private necessity. However, conversely, some artists are likely to show their wealth through their glamour and branded accessories, items and accomodation in some cases. As a result, this will lead to the controversial issues among society and impact to the discrepancy social. The probability is that their figure is on the top which will be easily affecting most people especially to the teenagers. Whereas, they should have a proper mind as well as best public figure to build a great concept for their next steps to reach their dream. This can not be assured that the celebrities could give a good example for them. By way of conclusion, it is true that showing a good behaviour is pivotal things for the youthful to be a good individual. From my viewpoint, it is most agreeable to the entertainment company for leading the artists to be more polite and altruistically in front of the public due to the uncontrollable emotional of younger.