Nowadays more and more business meetings and business training are taking place online. Do the advantages of this development outweigh disadvantage?

As the development of computer network in modern life, more people in business field prefer to attend online session and education more than in person. I personally believe that the benefits of the online trend for business sitting and training in these days far outweigh the drawbacks. On the plus side, there are some advantages in taking a part in commerce meeting and educating. To begin with, online trade session and training leads to perform an expand sitting. Simply put, in this extend session more people can attend. Take extend sitting for example, taking place many people in this session bring about extraordinary different comments which contributes to deduce more sophisticated. Furthermore, people from all over the world could be present at this expand sitting. Therefore, development of computer network brings about this extend business session, which leads to many benefits like taking part more people also people from all over the world. These advantages could not take place without computer network evolution. However, the downside cannot be ignored. The most axiomatic argument is concerned with attending more people in these expand online commerce meetings. That is to say, taking place more participant in these sittings results in the great dispute comment which is highly likely bring about controversial topics. Considering that, participants in these expands online commerce session are not present in person to have a conversation with more details then these great debates take place. A good illustration for this, an expert who attends in these expands online commerce meetings can be talking about a fact about trade, but it won’t appreciate just like what it is and this will bring some disagreements. Moreover, participants in these extends online trade sessions which result in argument due to different interpretation; highly likely to cannot talk about their actual explanation and their statement can be deduced incorrectly. To conclude, regardless of drawbacks, I think that development in computer network brings about many benefits for business session and training such as more people could take place and different interpretation likely to be heard.