It is often considered that change is more beneficial to people than trying to avoid it and have everything remain the same. Do you think the advantages of change outweigh the disadvantages.

It is frequently argued that alteration benefit individuals more than preventing it to happen. I firmly believe that the positive effects of change are greater than its drawback. This essay will discuss why general improvement and having new perspective in life is more advantageous than the period of acceptance. To begin with, change can make a person be a better version of himself. To improve one's attitude requires someone to change their habit. For example, laziness is a negative attribute of an individual but he can develop into being industrious by simply overcoming the resistance of this unwanted trait. Moreover, people can widen their horizon for personal growth by adapting changes to the direction of their lives. For instance, to migrate and change one's residence is a hard decision to make but a rewarding move afterwards because of the benefits of having more opportunities abroad. On the other hand, the time to adjust and adapt to such changes would take too long for others. They believe that not all changes are applicable to a situation and some may feel that it is one-sided idea. This especially true for those individuals who are used to doing it everyday, yet at an instant there came another rule to follow. To illustrate this, a new policy is announced for corporate workers to refrain from taking a leave for the rest of the year, so the tendency is they would resist not having that holiday break. To sum up, the benefits of having change far outweighs the downside of it due to proliferation and brand new vision for the former and the time of approval for the latter. Indeed, it can be said that change is a variable aspect that cannot be avoided and must be embraced on.