Essay topics Nowadays more and more business meetings and business training are taking place online Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages

It is obvious, in nowadays people benefit from having many choices compares with the past which the options for doing or having something was fewer. In my opinion, this statement is partially true, because as we can have more choices, it is not happening the same thing in developing nations. I agree with this report as the science and technology were rapidly developed in last century, the choices that we have are much more in any department. For instance, because of their develop they created a lot of opportunities, regarding education and how people can learn about several fields and improved their skills. In addition, having more choices on something, it makes you smarter. For example, if you have to choose from, all the means that leads in the destination that you want, you can choose the option that is more useful to you regarding to money or time that you want to spend. On the other hand, the most of the developing countries have not the benefits of the choices in contrast with us. Firstly, on the continent of Africa, there are many people that they don’t have choices in simple things like to drink water at any time or to having a meal. Moreover, according to surveys the level of education in these countries is very low. People have not the right to choosing regarding studies and as a result, they cannot get the knowledge of anything. To conclude, I believe that is unequal distribution of how the choices separate from the world. However, I cannot ignore that it is true that the options have increased for the biggest part in the world and help us to make ourselves more versatile.