Nowadays it is possible to use computers and mobile phones for automatic language translation, and there is no need for human translators and interpreters.

In this era of technology, computer has proved itself as an effective device, a device that is productive in numerous way. presently, it has been burning issue whether computer translator is of more significance as compare to human translator or not. Here i would like to discord with the given statement Multifarious points are there to shore up my point of view. First and foremost, though computer translator could be effective, but it is not flexible. To be specific, computer will come up with the only limited translation that will be entered whereas an human interpreter will cover all the additional knowledge of any particular language. Furthermore, it is next to impossible for computer translator to reflect the gestures and accent of a particular language whereas, human interpreter is a fine example of doing so which is quite helpful in order to learn any community' s accent. Further emphasizing on my point of view, it is not possible to have internet network in every nook-and-corner of the world, and without internet translator services cannot be enjoyed. Hence, human interpreter is way more useful in any corner of world than computer. Adding to it, having a human interpreter allows someone to have local company which can be fruitful in order to survive in unknown area by interacting to local inhabitants. On contrary, others have conflicting view. They claim that, they claim that we are leading into a technology dominating era, so, it is very easy to take help from computer to translate other languages instead of finding human translator. Hiring human translator can be expansive for someone who is travel lover and travel all around the world very frequently. Thus, it is cheap and reliable to have help from computer To recapitulate, though advancement of technology is undeniable, but there are still ample tasks which cannot be performed better then human, and interpreting is on of them