Nowadays many students live with their families while others go to another city to study at a university. Discuss advantages and disadvantages of both scenarios. Include relevant examples in your answer.

Presently, most of the students are showing interest to study in the reputed educational institutions. Besides, the majority of them were living along with their parents, whereas the rest of the children's were selecting other states to complete their education. In this essay, I will debate on both the merits and demerits of the viewpoint. The majority of the students are willing to stay with their families because they were developing a lot of things. Moreover, If the child gets deviated with any extra-curricular activities, the family members can easily guide them. However, there were negative aspects in this situation also, while the children cannot take decisions on their own and face a multitude of problems in future. A research stated that 90% of the trainees in the developing countries lack self-confidence and problem-solving skills, which was not seen in the developed nations. On the other hand, people living in the developed countries opt to complete their studies by staying away from their homes. Indeed, these people will try to master a lot of things rather than simply avoiding them. On the contrary, the public lack a special bonding with their grandparents and parents, although they were capable of doing multiple works. For instance, a child staying away from their homes cannot establish a continuous relationship with their siblings and neighbours. In the conclusion, a likely reason why most of the people were interested in living with their parents because they can learn and share a lot of memories. Therefore, some people choose to stay far from their family members because they were willing to explore the world and observe a plenty of things.