Nowadays many people work part or full time from home Some people say that working from home has many benefits while others disagree

News has become an important aspect of daily life and television and newspapers have influenced the public. However, whatever news telecast on television and print in newspapers it is decided by news editors and there are many factors that influence on their decision. I will examine some factors and impact of negative news as well as reported be good news in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are two factors that effects of the editor's decision. The first and the predominant factor is that publicity and profits. Most of the news channels are under the private organisation and they want to earn more money and they think that bad news grabs more attention. Secondly, the preference of public. In this contemporary era, individuals want to know more things about the world so that all editors to find continually new information about the world. Next, I believe that if television and newspapers, broadcast as well as write to bad news then definitely the negative impact on teenagers behaviour with this they can involve in bad activities such as cyber crime and gambling. For instance, a recent research has revealed that, in America, on 2015, 30% crime were committed who continuously watching bad news. Moreover, news editors should more good news were reported because bad news makes us worry and sad whereas good news give us happiness. In addition, most news is related to renowned person and the majority of the people follow their news so if good news would be broadcast then the positive impact on youngsters. In conclusion, although there are so many factors which influence on editors' choice, however, it is essential for editors to telecast and print good news as it impacts on the young generation.