Nowadays many people work part or full time from home. Some people say that working from home has many benefits while others disagree.

Whether or not people work part time or full time from home is widely debated with many people claiming that working from home has no benefit. In my opinion this argument merit serious consideration and I will explain why in this easy with pertinent argument and example. There are myriad of argument in support of my stance. The most conspicuous one is that, walking from home make increases the risk of laziness for some parent as a result there become unfit because of immobility. Another, pivotal aspect of my argument is that it increase their risk of Oedema and diabetes unlike those working from office that are always moving around from one office to another. For instance, underpinning the aforementioned an empirical of my argument is that people will start lying because they work from home, they will want to spent more time with their family than focuses on the job that they are paid to do from home. In view of the argument outlined above, one can conclude that there are more advantages to working in the office than from home. This shows that the benefit of working from office are too great to be ignored. Nevertheless the advantages of working from home should not be overlooked either.