Nowadays many people work part or full time from home. Some people say that working from home has many benefits while others disagree.

A Workplace is a crucial part of our life. A number of individuals claim it would be better if employees work by commuting from home. However, others believe it is not effective. I believe to work from home is more convenient that that of from others. There are various reasons as to why some people hold the assumption that those who commute from home to office for job have great conveniences. Firstly, they can reside with their families, which will lead them to obtain affection of parents as well as siblings. In addition to it, if they are married, they can monitor their children to forbear them from indecent friends. As a result, working from dwelling house will provide a significant feedback which, perhaps, they will not attain if they do not it. For example, in Sydney, it is the government rule that every officer has to inhabit his family, even it is too far from the office. On the other hand, employing from native place has a few considerable perils. The prime drawbacks can be that officials who will commute from home will require significant time to arrive at the office because of traffic stalemate. Furthermore, they will entail ample currency for apartment rent, hostel expenditure that for some will hardly be feasible to bear. For instance, in India, a couple of years ago, most government officials had to stand proximate to their workplaces. Afterwards, the employees faced an immense shortage of money as they had to pay house rent. To conclude, to employ from dwelling place has both positive and negative sides. In my opinion, to commute from the house to the office is more advantageous, although a few problems are visible.