Nowadays, many people spend less and less time at home. What are the *causes* of this? What are the *effects* of this on individuals and on the society? "

Nowadays individuals invest most of the duration outdoors as compared to their past. There can be several reasons for this change, and it has an impact on nations as well as human beings. This essay will discuss the reason and the result from this effect on a place where they are living and on persons. Possibly the main cause is the ever-rising place for recreation. This means that now there are many facilities outside like recreational parks, sky-scraping malls, salons, and many more. As a result, people like to spend their time in these places instead of residing in homes. According to a survey in the USA, about the amount of time spend on a home and the quality time people spend outside. The results of this survey are very positive; in other words, 80% of the time they spend outside. In short, people love to spend time outside because there are a lot of places to visit. The effect of this problem in society is that man-made is exploiting mother nature. To illustrate this, if people spend time outside and consume the items, it has a great impact on the environment. For instance, people eat and throw the rubbish in a public place instead of throwing them in a proper place; it increases waste material on the roads, and it is the major cause of unhealthiness because various gems arise in these places which are harmful to individuals, so by this it has the gravest impact on individuals too. In this way, it harms society and individuals. In conclusion, many activities outside urge people to spend time out of their homes, and it has an impact on the environment and also diseases perhaps be faced by individuals.