Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best way to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Choosing a career success path is a controversial issue in society. Nowadays, Most young people consider whether to continue their educational program process at university, college or to apply for a job after completing highschool. In fact, both points of view have their own distinctive advantages. When selecting academic courses, students can gain a number of benefits for their future jobs. To start with the advantages of it is to be able to employ a variety of different works after graduating. Learning at a university, pupils are not only taught theoretical knowledge but also a wide range of topics along with their major courses. In fact, There are some postgraduates whose jobs are not their main field. The second benefit is to gain a high salary when owning a bachelor's degree from a precious university or college. Because the big firms tend to require the standard of training for employment. One typical instance can be seen that when having a business administration degree, the top companies from other fields can hire you. In addition, it is a great opportunity to have an excellent environment for developing yourself. In other words, scholars can enhance their pros and weaken their cons through the processing of training, participating in the activities at university to create a secure foundation leading to a successful occupation. With getting a job after highschool. Students can earn a stable money to live immediately. For poor students, they choose this due to expensive tuition fees of academic learning and support to their family and themselves, too. By contrast, there are a number of teenagers who are eligible for hands-on approach or some skills related to a specific labor job. From that, they can prove their strength to earn money. It’s called working with passion. Another benefit of this choice is to be a good way to gather the precious life experiences, socializing with other people to improve soft skills. Moreover, some students perhaps can recognize their enthusiasm, the true pathway that belongs to them. In summary, choosing studying at university, college or getting a job after school as a path to a successful career depends on each person's perspective. In my opinion, studying at university or college is a way to get a good job in the future.