Nowadays, many people believe that it is important to be good at social interaction in order to get ahead at work. How far do you think social skills matter at the workplace?

Some experts suggested that emotional intelligence is one of the noteworthy parts in case of social skills at the workplace. People cannot build a good relationship at a workplace if they do not have good social skills. Therefore, I personally believe that social skills are crucial in getting good networks and work results at workplace. First of all, social skills of employees are one of the deliberations in hiring new workers to assure that they can deal with everyone at the  workplace. It can be seen that most great companies usually have a good relationship between one employee and others. The white-collar worker and blue-collar worker have a good synergy and communicate friendly. Because they believe that a good network will define the work atmosphere. As a result, if everyone respects each other, the worker might do their jobs comfortably. Therefore, social skills are becoming an essential in the workplace. In terms of work outputs, there is no doubt that social skill, such as responsible, respect, discipline, and the like, will bring the company experiencing an increased result because of everyone work maximally and do their best. The white-collar workers have a great responsible for everything. Every worker respects every idea and opinion and every deadline they target on time. These will automatically bring many advantages for the workplace outcome. In conclusion, capability without sociality is useless in the workplace. Social skills should be a priority in hiring an employee to get a good relationship atmosphere at a workplace and to create an advance of company results.