. . . . Social Interaction. . . . People deal with each other every day. This interaction is at the heart of social life. The study of social interaction is concerned with the influence people have over one another’s behavior. People take each other into accoun

At the present time, there is a debate in each society about whether using the internet among youngsters in order to interact with other people is a positive or a negative progression. As far as I am concerned, socializing through the internet is a thoroughly negative development. It is irrefutable that the majority of adolescents have squandered their exquisite time in social media far higher than doing their homework or learning novel skills these days. This is because we could not inhibit the burgeoning of technology in this modern century. Take Telegram as an example, the wide array of young individuals has been spending too much their time since this application published in Google Play and Apple Store, which means they purposeless merely waste their time by chatting with other users. As a result, it is manifest that ongoing this trend might cause an internet addiction, which is mentally too hazard for human health. Consequently, teenagers should be manipulated by their parents to proscribe them in excess of using the internet in this case. Nevertheless, there are numerous offensive contents available on the internet which conveniently juveniles can access to them. Thus, the Internet is not really a good option for communicating youngsters. Indeed, they should interact with other people in person rather than online communication. To sum up, in spite of the fact that socializing via the internet is popular amongst young people, but it causes inevitable more problems than merits. Based on the aforementioned reasons, I believe that it is a negative development overall.