Nowadays many medical research projects are funded by private companies In your opinion do you think that research should be carried out by private companies individuals or government

It is an undeniable fact that, in all over the world, there are various types of professions. However, some people think that successful sports professionals earn abundant money in their whole lives. Whereas, another group of people trusts that works are necessary. Some people believe that this is fully justified while another person that it is unfair. In this essay, I intend to delve into the benefits of both approaches. To begin, there are many advantages of sport professions. One of them is a healthy lifestyle, when people in any kind of sport, they do exercise during play that habit has a crucial part of fitness level. The second is the identifying name in the world, sports men become a favourite personality for adults. Nevertheless, teenagers follow pastime celebrity lifestyle and their work. Lastly, the fun professionals say money for the future because of their younger age, they gain lots of finance from work. For example, according to the survey of game department more than half world teenagers want to become athletics man. On the other hand, there are many positive points of other jobs. Firstly, people can adapt doctor field for human help, when the community has interest in other works. However, people can earn money from good way, they also gain respect from society. Secondly, successful future plan, they can fulfil their needs and accomplished their ambition. In addition, if someone joins teaching for his career, he can teach uneducated children in society. Moreover, other jobs are crucial for human development without these societies has not completed. For instance, according to the survey of worldwide human right result, 80% people adapt new professions for their career. To put in a nutshell, I pen down, saying that people should adapt job which is important for the community.