Creative artists should always be given freedom to express their own ideas (in words, music, pictures or films) in whichever way they wish. There should be no government restrictions on what they do.

Nowadays, artistic manifestations are more popular and common in the society. Actually, there are a lot of arts’ types, and their artists need and want to have the necessary freedom to express their feelings and concepts. I do agree that the government should not restrict whichever kind of it. The modern art needs to be accepted by the people and their governments. Firstly, This production needs to be respected. Indeed, it is an expression of somebody's opinion, feelings and thoughts. For example, I learnt that in the past, Leonardo da Vinci created Monalisa to show the world about his romantic feelings for a woman. If he was judged by the community, he would not have created this important picture. So, the artistic production can be significant even in centuries after its creation. Furthermore, it can also be a manner to express the artist’s dissatisfaction with the politics and a criticism of the behaviour, culture and the choices of the human being, the community and the government. For example, the picture of Fidel Castro, which is in most of history books, also an old image, was built to show the approval of the revolution by the population in South America and Caribbean. So, the art production is a manner to demonstrate the people’s opinion about the changes in a community and indeed it must be incentivized. To sum up, the improve of artists manifestation is a reality, and there should not be restrictions for it. All kinds of art need to be free and respected because it show someone’s vision of the life and society, government, criticism, politics, culture or behaviour.