Some people think any form of experimentation on animals for any reason is wrong. They believe all such experiments should be banned. Others think the benefits research offers us in terms of medical advances make experiments on animals worthwhile.

Abusing animals for any scientific advances is harming their holistic development and is considered to be unethical. A few individuals opine that performing any kind of practical on these speechless creatures is incorrect and should be opposed while others believe that it is justified to do experiments on them. However, I support the former view and this essay shall shed light on both perspectives with relevant examples. On the one hand, the testing on these animals is considered to be a the bane of the society and human intervention. As these approaches does not deface the human being, and many researchers are becoming successful on them. In other words, individuals are minting money by using the animals as their testing agents and many companies have reached the acme of the carrier. On the other hand, the fauna are getting disturbed and some of the species are on the verge of extinction due to such testing strategies. Harming animals is not the solution for upgrading our technology and excelling in the field of medical sciences such as the invention of antidote for corona virus, which has caused pandemic worldwide or whether it may be producing any drugs for infertility. In my opinion, these testing approaches should be banned completely and the same can be done on a computer system, as there is so much advancement in technical fields, due to enriched programming abilities and various highly equipped machines. Experiments on machines will not harm any living organism and there will not be any ecological disturbances. Moreover, the ethical rules of the nature won't harm and the fauna will get the chance to rejuvenate itself, and beauty of the mother earth will be persistent for upcoming generations. Evidently, if such technological methods will be implemented more than it will be advantageous for all the concerned. To conclude, I firmly agree that, testing on animals should be put off completely, so that it will not harm the society as a whole.