The professional workers such as doctors, nurses, and teachers should be paid more than the sports and entertainment starts or personalities.

Some people say that it is unfair for professional employees work in hospital, school because their salaries lower than people who are athletes or super stars. While I agree that the vital professional should be paid higher, I believe that sports stars deserve to get high salaries. On the one hand, there are several reasons why health workers and educators should get more salary. First and for most, Doctors and teacher play a crucial role in our society. Indeed, we cannot live in good conditions without their aid. For instance, once Ebola virus which had killed more than thousands of people infected in the past, doctors and nurses worked hard to treat, take care and save their patients. Furthermore, After World War II, thanks to the devotion of teacher, Japan can boosting economic development and become the leader country in the technology. On the other hand, high-paid athletes are absolutely worth because of their dedication. Sports stars and singers have to dedicate many years to developing their fitness and skills. In fact, in order to participate in the Olympic Games, the athletes must make an effort to practice and diet with strict lessons. For example, they cannot meet their loved ones in a long time and do not be allowed to eat for keeping lean. In addition, a sports career many only 15 to 20 years and then they might be unemployment. Therefore, despite of high-paid salaries, the athletes always save money and make sure that they can have a comfort life in the future. In conclusion, although I concur that the professional workers should get a salary which suitable with their effort, I believe that it is fair if the best athletes and singers earn a lot of money.