In some countries people who visit art galleries are reducing. What are the reasons? How can this problem be solved?

The art galleries are losing its charm their charm as visitors in a few parts of the world are alleviating. This is probably due to a plethora of other fascinating art mediums at disposal. However, this phenomenon can be altered if such studios bring something divergent to offer to art lovers. To embark on, one of the pivotal reasons behind the plummet in attendance of people flocking the art places is that technology has opened up myriad avenues to quench one’s creative thirst. For instance, any admirer of art could browse paintings and sculptures while relaxing in the comfort of home via the internet, instead of venturing out for witnessing the same craft. Moreover, if someone wants to buy any artwork, it can be done online without any hassle. Even the flawless portraits by Maqbool Fida Husain, a well-known painter, is available on various web destinations. Thus, the amount of visitors to the art galleries is diminishing. Nonetheless, this unwelcome change could be altered if the art exhibitions bring to the fore some ideas to entice the fans of creativity. For instance, the ambience plays an imperative role to attract people from all walks of life. Music, for instance, could be played in the background according to the theme of the exhibit. Furthermore, mostly the entrants of gallery desires to own a piece of craft. So, the organizers could offer discounted prices. Besides, there could be games or lucky draws to keep people engaged and draw their much-needed attention. Finally, publicity is indispensable and can lure the general public to at least come to glance at the artistic approaches. Consequently, there will be rise in the populace visiting art galleries. To recapitulate, although the public has distinct options to appreciate art rather than going to art galleries, the focus could be shifted back to the art studios through alluring and innovative concepts.