Some people say that to solve today global problem every nation should have a good relationship with other nation with statement

It is argued that in this modern society, good relations among countries are essential to tackle the international problems. In my opinion, while I agree that cooperation is the key for all the nations can resolve heated issues, I also believe that a country could solve the problems on its own. On the one hand, there are two benefits countries can obtain from having a cordial relationship. Firstly, participating in international organizations can help countries improve environment. To illustrate, nowadays, more and more countries are affected severely by climate change such as more frequently flood and drought longer. Typically, Vietnam which is one of the most countries have been impacted by global warming, joins hands together with other countries to curb the deterioration of environment. Moreover, healthy relations across countries could even solve the social problems. For example, the establishment of the international criminal police organizations, contribute to reduce the terrorism in the world, bring peaceful for people. On the other hand, some countries decide to cope with problems by their ability rather than building healthy relationships. Indeed, once countries take part in organizations, they need to obey the regulation of institutions. Consequently, the law systems might be overlapped another and the citizens will feel it too complex to follow. So, many nations such as Sweden and Norway, which opts for developing renewable energies to substitute fossil fuels and now, and they succeed in energy conservation. In conclusion, I believe that cordial relationships between countries will not only solve social problems like terrorism but also make the world a better place to live by focusing on limiting the pollution. Meanwhile, nations should not rely too much on other countries, they also should be independent to choose the best ways for solving the global problems