Nowadays many children are playing computer games instead of doing sports activities Why is it happening Is it a negative or positive development

Sports are replaced by online games and multimedia devices in modern era. No child is going out and doing some physical activity. This essay opines that its completely a negative development because it brings many disorders and huge impact on children’s mental and physical growth. This essay will discuss the effects and impacts of computer gaming on younger brains. To begin with, due to dramatic change in technology ever since 19th century it has made possible that, a person can play any game which he can feel to play, and at his comfort without moving physically, confining to a idle place with the help of computer and digital tablets where they can download millions of games, but as they are kids they wouldn’t know what changes that kind of games would bring them in future. This is happening just because of lack of awareness of physical games and benefits of it. Other reasons could be busy parents who cannot able to spend time for their kids to play in leisure or go out with kid. For instance, one of my neighbour family always insists their kid to play digital online games as they could work peacefully without their kids disturbance. Although computer games and streaming sites has some benefits such as intellectual behaviour development, one can have these benefits only when they can limit themselves to it. But, physical sports activities has many benefits when compared to computer games, one can learn what could a team work would help with and keeps body tone maintains a healthy life and physique if they continue them for the rest of their age In conclusion, although computer games are at times acceptable, they need to be limited and sports activities needs to be encouraged all the time when leisure period is available, parents needs to make kids aware of what a physical sport can make them achieve and should monitor them while they are on computers or mobile devices.