It is said that teacher will be replaced by the computer in the future.

Lifestyle has undergone a dramatic change over a couple of decades. Presently, smart classes play a paramount role to uplift the standard of education. It is argued that computer will erase the teacher in upcoming years. Here, i would like to accord with the given statement. There are manifold points to support my point of view. First and foremost, computer consumes less amount of time to provide information to the students. to give a specific example, it can show more information in just a second which is related to various subjects such as physics, chemistry, mathematics and so on. Apart from it, it has various softwares that provide accurate information to pupils. As a result, people will be influenced by computer, automatically teacher will be erased by it in next century. Further emphasizing on my point of view. Firstly, it enables people to get knowledge easily. For example, it provides various languages like Hindi, English and Russian which helps the student to understand the word, sentence in any module. Thence, they could enrich their grasping power and become agile in their life. On the contrary, others have conflicting views. They think that pupils must be taught by teachers. In addition to this, teachers may make them understand correctly. To justify, students can make good understanding with teacher to apprehend the question. They can not only get knowledge about study but also get lessons that is related their life. Hence, students could broaden the horizon of knowledge as it is said that knowledge is invaluable power. To recapitulate, undeniably teacher should teach the student to provide better education. However, i strongly believe that students must be taught computers to get accurate knowledge.