Most of the children these days are spending there time playing computer games and spend less time playing outside sports. Why is this happening? Is this a positive or negative development.

Yes, today many children spend a lot of time playing computer games and a little time on sports. In the virtual environment, children are spending lots of time in online computer games. Because nowadays children are getting more addicted to computer games as it is exciting and relaxes. In my point of view, sports are essential to children and computer games will help them to boost up ideas. I agree both are positive development. Many companies are producing the games much creative and it is easily to get children addict. It is very easy to play all sort of games on computer. Due to urbanization the empty lands are taken by private companies to built shopping malls and skyscrapers. That’s the reason children cannot use their time play outdoor games. They are tent to sit in home in-front of computer to play video games. Due to security reasons, parents are afraid to send their children for outdoor games. Parents should encourage children to play sports. To be healthier children should focus on sports. To get creative ideas they can equally play computer games. However it is very important always to find which is more essential for the feature. To conclude with this topic, both computer games and sports will give positive development. It creates a opportunities for children. Sports gives more healthier life and other side computer games will boost up their ideas. Children should spend their time equally for both computer games and sports. Always be energetic and create ideas.