Nowadays it is possible to use computers and mobile phones for automatic language translation, and there is no need for human translators and interpreters.

It is important to consider people prefer to work on school projects. While some of the people work with groups on school projects and others work alone. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument. Firstly, Most of the people wish to work on a school project with a get together because as a group they will not feel stress at work as well as discuss if required any help from others and share the work together. For example, especially in the school projects, if they want to organize an exam for students, all the people work on it everyone share some of the work with their excellence to conduct the exam. Some people will arrange and organize question papers and others will make the correction of the answer papers. Some people will go for invigilation. As a result, they will conduct exams properly. As a group they will enjoy their work as well. Secondly, some of the folks not willing to work as a group due to they cannot share their knowledge and some of them having inferiority. For example, If someone says to work on it, they cannot listen and how this guy saying to me work on it. Here individuality and ego will come into the picture and if asked something to them, they simply ignore or not participated in the program due to personal ego. These kind of people not help anybody as well as share their knowledge with them. In the conclusion, people who are willing to work as a group, they will enjoy their work and help to other co-workers and others having some personal issue. In my opinion, I would like to work as a group because I will enjoy the work and share the knowledge to everyone.