Parents often over anxious to teach their children to speak Of children are slow developers parents will often allow psychologists and schools to intervene and give their children speech theraphy Do you think children develop at different rates and so sho

The earth's surface average temperature have been increased since the past decade. It is responsible for harmful effects on our environment. In this essay, I will discuss about both the causes and the solution for global warming. First of all, the deforestation of trees and emission of hazardous taint into the atmosphere from industrial factories results in major part of global warming and the depletion of ozone layer around the earth. One particular good example, which happened recently is the fire in amazon rain forest. Many trees as well as animals were burned and tribes who live in the forest lost their homes. It is important to note that this activity is done by a group of people because of construction. So, logging and other factors results in rise of surface temperature. In contrast, planting more trees and decreasing the emission of smoke from the industrial factories can be the best way to decrease it afflicts. In addition to this, using of electric vehicles instead of fuel powered vehicles can be beneficial. For instance, many electric vehicles are used in the USA, in the place of fuel vehicles which resulted in the decrease of pollution levels, but also there should be strict rules against the logging. So, there should be a rule to use electric vehicles and use of clean energy from the sun in the form of solar power to generate electricity in the place of fossil fuels. By the way of conclusion, I indeed that the deforestation and factories are the main cause for the global warming. Moreover, this can be solved by growing the forests with high yield trees which helps to lower the temperature of the earth's surface by rain. The government should conserve the forests with strict rules against the logging.