Nowadays it is common for people to get married and have children in their thirties rather than when they are younger. that this trend will benefit society?

The issue of marriage age has grown in importance over the past decades. I personally agree with the idea that the trend of getting married at the age of thirty and then having children is beneficial for societies in the future, and I will express my opinion throughout this essay. First of all, it can be quite beneficial for societies if their young citizens have more time to spend on studying and working. Due to the fact that people can benefit from the ages before the thirty to pursue their academic qualification so as to improve their career prospects. If they do so they are more likely to have a well-paid job and a superior source of income for their families in the future. Having satisfying careers and better revenues leads to welfare for families that encompass children, and because of that, parents are able to provide their children with a better education. As a result of higher education, children are more likely to not only become successful citizens but also can improve societies. Secondly, because people at the age of thirty tend to think more intellectually for their future, they mostly become successful in their marriages. From a social perspective, people who have got married at the age of thirty their marriages are lasting more than those who have got married at younger ages and have children. Owing to the fact that when couples who have children get divorced, their children would be deprived of the full educational supervision of their parents. Thus, they might find it difficult to pursue their education so they will remain illiterate or pass grades with low marks. Therefore, people should get married at the age of thirty in order to avoid this problem because people with higher academic qualifications can be more beneficial for societies. Due to the mentioned reasons above, I would argue that people should get married at the age of thirty and then have children because it will bring benefits to societies in the long run.