Nowadays, international tourism is the biggest industry in the world unfortunately it creates tension rather than understanding between people from different cultures. with this opinion?

Nowadays, watching TV is becoming one of the most popular pastimes among children and adults, and in many cases, children even are addicted to TV programs. Some young children even download movies on their phones and watch them late at night without their parents knowing. Although watching TV may bring a range of benefits, it often is a source of numerous problems. This essay will look at both of the advantages and disadvantages of children watching TV. Let’s begin by looking at some plus points of children watching TV. One of the main benefits of this hobby is that it helps children to enrich knowledge which is not instructed at school. For example, young students may learn about wildlife conservation by watching Discovery, a channel that produces and broadcasts programs about animal and environment. Thus, the positive impact of watching TV on children learning is significant. On the flip side, television viewing can cause several health-related issues and behaviour problems in children. Children were likely to spend less time on outdoor activity to watch their favourite tv shows, so it leads to a sedentary lifestyle, which is the leading cause of obesity. In addition, being exposed to inappropriate content on television, children may experience frequent temper tantrums. These adverse effects of screen viewing on children are worth taking into consideration by parents. In conclusion, while watching TV could assist children in blowing off some steam, it would also affect their physical and mental health. Therefore, children should only be allowed to watch tv under parental supervision.