Some people refuse working women

These days, many women are working in many fields. While some people think that women working is unacceptable, I believe that it is useful in many ways. To begin with, many people usually refuse women work because they are worried about their child's care. Since 2000 or before that, men in our society have asked who want to take care of our children if our wives should be worked outside. Also, some developing societies have a religious beliefs against the women working. For example, 34 percent of women in Saudi Arabia do not have a job because of these prevailing ideas. However, I strongly agree that there are a different benefits for women working. First, they will have a good experience to deal with a wide range of difficulties that face their children. Many studies claim that the educated women have the ability to open many conversations with their children and understand what they want. Next, in these days any family needs an enough money more than the past; accordingly, many women are working to cover the tuition fees for schools and universities for their children. Finally, women working could be a good method to improve the work environment among their special characters such as rationality. To sum up, although many people against the women working, I argue that it is quite important for having a working women in our society.