Nowadays international tourism is the biggest industry in the world. Unfortunately, it creates tension rather than understanding between people from different cultures.

The advent of globalization, the world is more connected than ever before, and this permits people to travel around the globe. However, this generates conflicts among locals and tourists regarding cultures, including values. From my point of view, international tourism has created many opportunities, besides; it gives knowledge of understanding about cultures rather than constructing stress. On the one hand, at present, people have a chance to learn something, such as cultures, values, places of interest, and ethics of a country by the advancement of technology. Therefore, when foreigners make a step to another province, they get to know about the country through the internet. That is how they have got an understanding before approaching to a new place. Moreover, travellers are keen on knowing about a country, and show respect to their traditional clothes, costumes, foods, and languages, even get dressed as local people. Nas Daily, for instance, is a travel blogger who travels all over the world and makes a minute video to demonstrate the country’s ethical values, cultures, and traditions. Consequently, it makes an optimistic conception among persons from different countries. Thus, worldwide tourism has been making options for the universe to be attached with each other. On the other hand, in many cases, global tourism has been made uncertainty in domestic people, when tourists come to their country. For example, entering a holy place wearing shoes is forbidden, which foreigners may not be aware of. As a result, it hits on religious beliefs. Many people take it seriously and think that tourists are a curse to their country, which is not acceptable. In conclusion, travelling to another country has made many job opportunities, which contribute to a country’s economy. Tourism makes conflict rather than understanding concerning distinct cultures, which seems to me not completely valid. This is because; nowadays tourists are more concern about someone’s culture and values along with the honour.