Nowadays, international tourism is the biggest industry in the world. Unfortunately, it creates tension rather than understanding between people from different cultures. with this opinion?

In these days, the world is a global village and people can travel easily everywhere in the world without any difficulties. Various countries have different culture and traditions, but mostly natives do not force the tourist to follow their rituals and customs. As we know that different region people behave according to their areas, but the international tourist industry has been created the hurdle and stressful conditions between natives and outsiders. Mostly tourists travel different regions: therefore, they can explore the uniqueness of other areas. Their clothing, living and food are different from foreigners, as regional people are living their lives according to their environment: on the other hand, it is hard for other people`s country to accept them because they are living their lives according to their circumstances. This conflict can make a tough situation between two nationals, but we should always remember the basic moral values of travelling and respect the other nations, but these difficulties can be solved by touring companies, whereas these companies create the more dramatic conditions. On the other side of the picture, if we do our travelling arrangements by ourselves, we can easily get a visa and have less expensive trips without involvement of travel agency. Moreover, today is the era of the internet, we can easily get information about any region within a second; so, we should gather information about everything about that area before travelling that area. In this way, we can avoid the misunderstanding. To sum up all the arguments, travelling is not a difficult task if we do it with full preparation. With the help of internet and sweet behaviour, we can go anywhere in this world and enjoy that place.