Nowadays, international tourism is the biggest industry in the world. Unfortunately, it creates tension rather than understanding between people from different cultures. with this opinion?

Nowadays the international touristry is getting bigger year by year due to people are travelling more and more for having new adventures, to view the history and civilization of different places. I disagree on topic that due to international touristry it creates tension rather than understanding between people from different cultures because when people explore new culture, they adapt that type understanding of that culture this means that people get unsurprisingly expect the culture. Firstly, due to tourism the people who explore new places help them to understand newer cultures, get to know values of that region or nation, know new communities. The international travel makes profits for companies, then the government or nations can build new infrastructure not only for local people, but also for international tourists. For example: - young people who are mainly exploring new places internationally not only travel but also for education also such as students from Asian people are going to the United States of America for higher education this means exploring more tourist site in this nation or region. The second main reason is people get a real experience that people mostly watch in documentary, television and movies. When people visit this district, they get to experience the atmosphere, feel the nature, visit zoos and historical places also. When someone visits neighborhood like Africa tourist people can also help the government against the animal hunting currently on rise of that zone. This can make other region people to get involved in this and create an awareness about some problems. Through this we can conclude I disagree on topic that due to international tourism it creates tension rather than understanding between people from different cultures, that international travel is important to get a greater understanding about different cultures.