Nowadays, full-time university student tend to focus on their studying. Some people think it is essential for university students to be involved in other activities.

As different countries speak differently, it is widely suggested to have one language where every country will follow, in order to eliminate misunderstanding and alienation. In my opinion, I believe that it will be highly beneficial to have one linguistic across all countries, which will be discussed further in the essay below. To start with, having one communication across the globe will eliminate language barrier between one country to another. Confusion due to grammar, vocabulary or word structure will be removed, as the knowledge to communicate is understood by everyone. For instance, when English was chosen to be the ‘Global Language’, nations all over the world decided to learn it as a second language, to communicate with people from abroad easily. This, currently, has benefited mostly to travellers, since they are able to visit overseas by using only English, without having to learn the other country’s language. Additionally, speaking one native tongue will increase cooperation, since governments and companies worldwide can effortlessly do trades or transactions. This is because, people who talk in the same language generally have more trust to do work with each other. As an example, in 2018, ‘The Economist’ magazine stated that the highest trading in the world was between UK and US, where they exchanged businesses that produced sales more than $11billion annually. Both countries are fluent in English, which caused trading went clearly. In conclusion, creating a multinational language that will be used around the world will reduce barrier and increase trust, which in my opinion, will eventually bring benefit to everyone. Ultimately, I do approve that we, people on earth, should agree to have 1 language for everybody to follow and speak.