People’s shopping habits depend more on the age group they belong to than any other factor.

Every country has its own system for schooling their own children, as well the parents have their own believe how they want their children to be educated, whether they want to be thought at school environment or at home, despite that the teaching material in both ways are the same but I believe that school teaching are much better for the development of the child's personality and his social life. Although, that the parents had a rational opinion on why they think house teaching is better for the child development and they want to protect them from the bad influence that they may get or they afraid that they are not spending much time with their family so by this way they can bond much more. But they are forgetting that eventually they had to send them outside to continue their study outside the house boundaries to complete their higher education, and life is hard by not let him study in school environment they are preventing them from learning how to adapt in real life and how to interact with people, which is an essential skill in life, also, one of the main advantages of school teaching, it’s will help them to develop their own character. For example, I know someone who is home schooling, told me that despite he loved his home schooling at the beginning, but afterward, when he started college he struggled in his first years due to he didn’t know how to deal with his teachers even at work his personality was still under development. In conclusion, I know that parent they afraid for their children, but they have to remember that nothing comes easy in life and facing the danger in daily basis, that’s what life is, and they must not prevent their children from the experience that they will get in school.