Nowadays families move to different countries for work. Some people think it has a negative effect on children, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In a modern era, many folks get chance to work in abroad. It is commonly believed by a number of people it is advantageous for the toddlers who lives in foreign countries with the family but others argue adolescent faced a lot of difficulties in overseas. In this essay I will give a careful analysis of both sides and will give my notion. On the one hand, there are many benefits when person move along with family. However, individuals have more bonding with families, while children do study in another country they learn foreign languages, culture and traditions. For instance, in multicultural countries like Canada, America, Australia and New Zealand mostly they study different languages like French, English and native languages. Moreover, people feel homesickness and lonely, they cannot adjust in foreign countries and return home. Therefore, they miss golden opportunities of working abroad. On the other hand, there are some problems of abroad working with families. When person lives alone in the foreign he or she does not need to pay high rents of the apartment or house but if he or she lives with family they need to lease 2 or 3 bedroom house which cost him or her a lot. Moving ahead, when children move with parents foreign the forget about their culture and tradition. They do have chance to learn own country languages. To illustriate, in recent survey it reveals that two-third of foreign population living in Canada from two decades and their infants born and brought in the country are not able to speak their mother language. Parents themselves feel culture shock and therefore cannot help their children. In conclusion, there are both advantages and disadvantages in any choice of issue. But I, believe that if parents are working in another country with children they need to visit in their notion with family. So, infants learn more about their culture and rituals.