Nowadays families are not as close as they used to be what do you think are the causes of this? What can be done to make families closer

Earlier the relations between people and personal Bond was strong and undisputable but at present the scenario is changed opposite which is evident it cannot be shunned that different personalities living under one roof are not as close as they used to be the causes and solution will be highlighted for this before reaching to final conclusion Inclusion of innovative technological gadgets such as mobiles laptop and many more are drawing a huge gap between families in the community people communicate with this kind of gadgets with their families that do not conveys the emotion which neither improve the relation nor the bond between people. For instance mobile used to communicate with people but can end up with personal conflicts because it do not share our convey feelings that people show another cogent cause is people having hectic schedule due to heavy work pressure people are not able to spend time with the family and relatives in order to earn money people do not look the happiness that family needs which can wreck the relationship in the family the dominance of this can be seen in children's living in families who sometimes feels isolated if attention is not given by the family Conversely there are some possible solutions which can make the family closer as they used to be in the past first and foremost to is sharing some valuable time with family which helps people to understand different personalities as a result it can attenuate the family differences taking holiday from the work and visiting different vacation places will make them more happy which will make the bond and relation stronger On the whole to avoid conflicts and to mitigate the family problems, they should spend time with each othes which will decrease the family disputes moreover attention should be given to the children to cultivate their happiness.