People aim to achieve balance between their work and lives. But few people achieve it. What are the causes of the problems? How to over come it?

Despite knowing about the busy arrangement of working people their only aim is to keep equity among both office and the family. However, a low proportion of people have been able to achieved it. This essay will examine the cause of the busy schedule and possible solution to this problem. The two main causes of stability between the strive and lives are busy working setup, and competition between other employees. Whenever, a person steps in the job sector their only goal is to get promoted over the time, it is only possible when they will work hard to touch the peak of their success. For instance, not everyone starts from the top position all they need to complete their monthly target to ensure the career growth. Also, when they get their desired position in the company their workload will increase, which directly means less time to make yourself free for your household because if they won't reach the targeted value, they will get fired from their position. Thus, for the advancement in professional life they need to work desperately. Some possible solutions to this problem are spending weekends with the families, and outing for a short period. If they will utilise their weekend break with their parents, it will not only enlighten their surroundings, but as well as decrease in workload too. Moreover, they can take few day vacations from their working organizations to go out for a few days because such trips create long lasting memories which do not only make them fresh, and relax but also give them many reasons to smile. Hence, despite their busy schedule and if they will try to take the advantage of their free time to spend with their loved one's and themselves then the things might be sorted. In conclusion, we can't deny their busy schedule and field competition, however the efforts could be made to manage this by using free weekends and few short family trips.