Nowadays, entertainers get paid more than politicians. What are the reasons for this? Is this a negative or positive development?

At present artist get more pay compared to the leaders who lead the country. This essay is going to discuss about the reasons like the attraction of the public towards the entertainment industry. Also this essay going to argue towards its sinister side of the outcome because of less income of politicians. Entertainers from ages attract people with their artistic skills, which help them to earn more popularity and money. At many stressful conditions of individuals, mainly with their personal and professional life always look for happiness, in order to attain that, crowd choose to go to movies, concerts which relax them. For example, a recent survey shows that the public gets fascinated to read film magazines like film fare or Oscars than the newspapers. Relaxation had been always a priority for the public, whereas they choose, entertainment as a method. This is a positive development because politics should not be a profit driven profession. A good example of this would be the earliest American founding founders, including Alexander Hamilton and George Washington, both of whom sacrificed private wealth for public service. Hamilton was the leading lawyer in New York and when he enthusiastically joined Washington’s cabinet, he took a drastic cut in payroll. By the end of his term, he was mired in debt, but had no regrets as he viewed the public political action as far more valuable than private capital. Politicians ought to earn a good earnings, but this should never subvert their chief motive in serving their country. Even though senators work day and nights for the development of the nation they earn less, when compared to the entertainment industry. In this essay discussed how celebrities make more money? By means of entertaining crowd. On the other hand also discussed about less wage of politicians leading them to the cruel way of earning, which could affect the civilians and it's in fact gives negative development.