A lot of old people suffering from loneliness these days. They also lack physical fitness. What are the reasons for these? Can you think of possible solutions?

A group of elderly citizens are now being lonely due to not being able to move with the young family members from place to place, as they lack physical health conditions. This essay will discuss premise associated with senior citizens being on their own in contrast with explanation of resolving this matter. There are innumerable individuals who are self-made person and too stubborn to be dependable on someone else including family, therefore, they face the dire companionship issues because of self-esteem. On the other hand, there are people who long for the love of family members but, since being busy with work life nor their kids neither relatives, have enough time to spear for them. As a result, they end up in nursing homes in the supervision of a full-time nurse because of health condition. However, just like every lock has a key, there are possible ways to overcome loneliness for an aged person. If each family member takes little time from their busy schedule to spent with elderly, then situation won’t be this much empty for them. For example, organizing a weekly get together with all the children will cheer their minds. In addition, support groups for the parents and grandparents, where they take a walk in the park, practice laughing therapy with their own agers is a miraculous option to overshadow the isolated feelings. To conclude, for a time being, everyone is entitled to face isolation and non-adaptive situations, which doesn’t mean there is no escape to this remote sense. With the help of family and friends, plenty of solutions can be figured out while physical health can be improved with daily monitoring.