Some people say that the Internet is responsible for destroying social skills of teenagers and young adults. Why do you think the Internet is seen as dangerous in this way and what can we do to make sure that it does not harm the social development of teenagers and young adults?

In this new generation youngsters is become addicted in social media. Nowadays other masses think that the technology, is risky in the mental health of young people and also in adolescents. Because in this new era the teenagers busy, in their mobile phone. In this essay, I will discuss how the childrens and and adults become common in this social reform. In this issue human kind they need responsible to their individual so that the youth and mankind having time to their other task. To begin with, in this modern day of way of living the lifestyle of populace, specially the children is become hazardous. An this also the beggining why so many people and young adult become depress. For example, in foreign contry the teenager there is wild and independent, internet this is the cause of their saucide. However, it depends in the young people, if their parents focus their time in them they are far away of stress and they are taking care well. Although even they're big and also dependent. Apart of this, in this problem that struggle now of this way of life in this present day, parents and also family is responsible to check their youth everytime if they are in good situation. For instance, the mother and father give their hour to their offspring every weekend. So that they have time to have a bonding and they can monitor their children all the time. Moreover, most of all have a huge delimma in this current life this nation, because of technology now is fast and modernization. In conclusion, family is the huge part of the mental health of the young people and adult now, who is always use this most of the time. In my opinion, it is depend also to the individual who is responsible to use this kind of gadget and also social media. most people it is essential the respect of their self and also responsible for what they are doing in their life.