Nowadays culture is different is some ways compare to the past. Do you think the culture development has a positive or negative trend.

Bigger organizations are growing very fast as compared to older times. It is widely suggested that huge International companies are beneficial to countries with developing economies, whereas others believe that companies having a negative effect also. This essay will discuss both views and shows how organizations help more than their negative impact. A research body suggests that global companies have a positive effect on the economy of countries. International investment can help to offer job opportunities, which might lead to an increase in wages. To exemplify, the national newspaper of the country released in a magazine that workers of multinational companies earn 10% more than the staff of local companies. In short, the chain of companies can come with numerous advantages not only to the natives, but also to impact positively on the country's economy. Nonetheless, there are some negative sides to companies that need to be considered. The main point in that is the global organization can hire people from local companies. This can lead to a direct loss to the local companies. For instance, companies like KFC and Coca-Cola, having almost chains across the world. This kind of company offers the best benefits and opportunities to develop a career. In addition to this, these chain companies having more potential to take damage as compared to local organizations. In my opinion, global corporations helping countries to develop more in terms of the economy and other factors. Whereas, there is a very less negative impact, which is indirectly coming with an overall profit. In conclusion, the actions of multinational companies widely beneficial through county economies positively. While having very small disallowing factors.