Nowadays consumer goods have become the most important part of people’s lives. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Today, there are some people who live in country where all types of products are cheaper to buy. Of course, this condition has a disadvantages and advantages sides. So I think that, the cons of this phenomenon outweight the pros. I am going to support my choice and give some relevant examples based on my own knowledge. Nowadays, all things are modernized and this condition affects to the price of goods. There are positive sides of this. Many citizens who live in the society where some type of products are cheaper. It can create equally environment among public people. Taking one example to my opinion all people can buy different goods which they use in their daily life such as healthy products and some medicines and other things which all people need to buy. Moreover, whole markets and shops is fulled by various and cheap products. On the other hand, there are two sides of every coins there are bad side of them. May be it affect to environment and healthy lifestyle. Because if all people consume cheap things the quantity health public will decrease and some people who have overweight their number are increasing more and more. Moreover, I think it will be reason for environmental pollution. Because the more people buy cheap goods the more they tend to through the rubbish. And this pollution affects to the health and different diseases depend on air such as asthma. In conclusion, I can say without any hesitation the disadvantages of cheap goods outweighs advantages.