Museums and art gallaries should concentrate on works that show histroy and culture of their own country rather than works of the other parts in the world.

The galleries of art and museum held a great importance in displaying any sorts of history and culture. The preference of displaying native works and arts in museum conveys its own views and ideas for some people, while others emphasize on promoting foreign history and culture in both points of views because giving the importance of both indigenous and oversea's works is crucial due to enriching knowledge and culture of native people. To begin with, the artefacts of local people should be displayed in the local museum owing to two reasons. The most prominent reason is that it retains the history of local culture. For example, in the 21st century, most of the minority ethnic groups are in the grave, even though the modern people are still familiar with them. Since, they left their manners, behaviours, and culture in the form of art which is displayed in the museum and art galleries, the visitors from abroad and local people are able to see their history. Secondly, when students and researchers look into the culture of people in the past, this, certainly, helps them not only to enhance the information of the past but also to enrich their own culture. Thus, displaying local art is essential. On the other hand, the art of foreign people can also serve huge information to the indigenous people. The pivotal method is that the authority should promote oversea's art besides the art of local people. As a result, the visitors would be more attracted to visit the museum. This, invariably, succours the common people to increase the knowledge, and eventually, they could bring positive insights into other cultures which might help them to proliferate their own culture. For example, the country like Bangladesh displays the status of foreign personality in the museum, which encourages local people to know the foreign culture more and fetches some positive view point into their own culture. Therefore, displaying foreign works triggers people to get data of the outer world. In conclusion, although it is controversial as to whether the art of local people should be displayed in the local museum, or, whether the foreign art would get the place in the local museum. In my opinion, both types of works should display which delivers a new bit of information, and develops the native culture.