According to those in the travel business, the nature of the average 'holiday' is changing. Rather than seeking a relaxing break in a far-away place, people now want exitement on their holidays and are keen to participate in unusual and challenging activities.

The holidays greatly, influence the human nature. As a general fact seen since the trend change that people nowdays, are looking for activities that are full of exctiment and fun rather than relaxing in faraway quiet town. I agree to the fact people are more into excitment and fun during holidays to make there time much more memorable and exciting. People all over the globe are looking for fun and excitment. Firstly, to highlight the nitty-gritty details of this change that might have resulted because of awarness and techonological advacements. Since, the movies and other media resources have highlighted the activities that burst the adrenaline rush and thus, develop the feeling of accomplishment. Forexample, activities like sky-diving or scuba-diving push out the person to breaks the elastic zones of the limits and therefore, breaking the ice of fear that one has developed in his inert. The individual all over the world wants to utilize the vacations time and make it memorable. Secondly, the sudden trend shift in the holiday season is due to the experiences the person shares in the life with friends and families making it a desire to be fulfilled. For instance, visit to the himilayas and mountain climibing will bring in the excitment and urge the desire to travel and look at the breathtaking beauty. Similarly, the activities promote a feeling of confidence and satisfaction that relaxes the person physically and psychologically. To conclude, the holiday’s trends have changed all over the world; with transformation from relaxing to different activities. It is agreed that people are more into activities that brings change and can leave a long lasting memory.