Nowadays consumer goods have become the most important part of people’s lives. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Irrefutable, utilities are part and parcel of human's life. This plays an amazing role. This essay intends to analyze pros and cons in the upcoming paragraphs. To embark on the topic, there are numerous benefits of having retail products in masses lives. First and the foremost, bygone days, people a difficulty life, they have no alternative on the contrary, from goods, they acquire a comfortable life and enjoy their life. Moreover, if people buy lots of products then it's manufacturing will boost consequently it provides employment. Furthermore, people will urge to purchase goods and it enhances the nation economy system. To illustrate in other words, a survey was conducted by social department that illustrates utilities always make people's life easy. On the paradoxical side, there are several demerits of consumer goods. Firstly, it makes materialistic to the people due to the fact they want to buy new products. In addition to it, they need money for it that's why they become workaholic and do work maximum time. They have no time for their personal live and health, and they live a stressful life. To epitomize, a report was published by newspaper that depicts materialistic people spoil their life since their desire do not stop. In final reckoning, I would like to recapitulate that it has a plethora of advantages on the contrary it causes of health problem.