Accomodation and transport problems are increasing in many large cities. Businesses are encouraged to move to rural areas. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no iota of doubt that, with the help of rapid growth in population and transportation in Urban areas leads to several problems, while higher authorities influences many businesses migrate to some countryside areas. This phenomenon is offering multifarious benefits to Masses, However Sometimes a couple of problems emerge due to some. The following paragraphs shed light on Advantages and disadvantages of shifting the businesses in rural areas. To commence with the first notion that, there will be Reduction in traffic problems and inflation on goods and services in cities. If, the business move to rural areas. In addition to, the standard of living will be better for countryside individuals, with that the economy of rural areas can be improved. Additionally, there will be less chances of unemployment in backward areas. Therefore, masses can easily search the jobs according to their qualification. I would like to cite an example of unpaved roads, facilities in remote areas after that will be developed in that Areas, if business operations takes place in rural sites. On the flip side of Coin, there are some nasty consequences of migration to urban areas. Firstly, it will be harmful for native rural areas the producing material by firms if ever they can dispose unnecessary material in their lands. As a result, the quality of pure air Become bad and it also effect on the soil of fertilizers. Secondly, the business person may face loss due to unskilled employees hire from rural areas. To recapitulate, I personally believe that merits are Number of the demerits because it depends on Type of businesses service or work. However, some efforts should make for Equal Balance between the urban and rural sides.