In today's world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

In today's world, we cannot deny that technology has a private role in our lives. People use technology to help them to use their task faster than the past. But a controversial question that arises among people is whether we should work quickly and take risks, even though we do our work by inaccuracy. Some people believe that speed is very fundamental in today's world, so we should do our work as soon as possible. The other people think that if you accept one task you should do it correctly and it is more important than speed. I agree with the second group because of two crucial reasons. In what follows, I will pinpoint my causes. The first noteworthy reason is that some of the mistakes are irreparable and the companies or people should spend a lot of money or hour to fix the problem. Hence, I think each person should do his or her job correct, even though he or she spent plenty of day on that. For instance, my friend Zahra worked for a famous company in Tehran. She always is in a hurry and did her task quickly without any precise. One day he made a bad mistake in her calculation and the company loses a lot of its investment because of her mistake. Therefore, my friend fired and the company spent a lot of money to compensate for the fault of her. The second convincing reason is that in the end, we can say that the people who work slower and more accurate than other people can save more time. A group of scientists at Harvard University designs an experiment about this issue. They investigate two groups of people. The first group consists of people who do more risk in comparison to the other groups. At the end of the experiment, people, who did the risk, did much more mistakes and they force to compensate for their mistake. Hence, the groups who work slower finished their general works sooner than the first group. In short, all the reasons, as mentioned above, lead us to the conclusion that we should do our work slowly and correctly. If we did our works correct, we will get a better result in the end.