In the developed world, average life expectancy is increasing. What problems will this cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of ageing populations.

Most of the people advise keeping a clean and organised environment in which we spend more time such as home or workplace. This essay will agree with this statement because it will help in staying hygienic and gives a positive feeling when we live with it. Firstly, it is essential to keep our living place cleaner to have a healthier life. If we are not going to clean our home continuously, the first impact on our body would be the dust allergy. In research conducted by WHO, one primary reason for respiratory problems was due to the dust mites, which are caused due to a polluted environment which we live. Additionally, it will create an unhygienic place when organic wastes such as vegetables, fruits, and meat were not regularly removed. Sometimes it will start to give foil smell which makes the situation worse. In summary, if we keep our places clean daily, we can have a happy, healthier life. Secondly, it provides a positive feeling when we keep our environment organised and clean. For instance, when things look dirty and disorder at home, it will create a negative impact. It will make us feel lazier and create a procrastinating mindset which in turn impacts our daily activities. As per a study, conducted on a set of employees, who produce effective results at office tends to keep an organised and neat workplace, which shows that keeping a place clean will help in a positive mindset to work better. In conclusion, this essay agrees with the importance of cleanliness of the places which we often spend more time such as home and office. Also, this essay highlighted the benefits such as healthier life and proper mindset when we keep our environment a lovely place to live.